Employee Spotlight: Kelly Tremonti

IMG_8622retcrop

Kelly Tremonti has been with Gordon Advisors, P.C. for over 15 years.  She works on the accounting side of Gordon Advisors and specializes in setting up new QuickBooks accounts for business clients.  When she is not at work, Kelly enjoys spending time with her 2 kids and husband as well as attending school.

What show are you currently watching on T.V?

Grey’s Anatomy

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

My mom’s Chicken Paprika

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be?

I would love to speak other languages.  Not one specific language.  Any and all!  I just think it would be really cool to have that understanding.

If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you would do?

Take my whole family to Hawaii!

As a child, what did you want to be when you were a “grown up”?

In High School I wanted to be a probation office or a police officer

When was the last time you had an amazing meal?  Where?

Saturday, at Red Coat Tavern.  I had a filet with zip sauce and mushrooms.  It was delicious!

What was the best gift you’ve ever received?

My kids are the best gift I ever received.

What was the first thing you bought with your own money?

I signed the lease for my own apartment the day I turned 18.

Who’s had the greatest influence on your life and why?

My mom because she taught me to be a hard worker.

What do you still want to accomplish?

I am at Wayne State University right now finishing up my Bachelors in Accounting.

Your favorite sports team?

Go Tigers!

Leave a Reply

