Employee Spotlight: Hildie Haviland

1483302_10104293802532124_195723063_n

Hildie  Haviland is the Marketing and Business Development Director at Gordon Advisors, P.C.  

What is your favorite part about working for Gordon?

All my co-workers!  It makes Gordon such a fun, team environment to work in!

 

   What do you like most about marketing?

I enjoy thinking about different strategies to market the many different services and professionals at Gordon.

 

   Tell us something unique or interesting about yourself that most people would be surprised to know?

I really like old music! Motown, 60’s Hippie and Folk Music, Simon and Garfunkel and Cat Stevens!

 

   What is your favorite quote?

“Happiness is only real when shared”

-Christopher McCandless, from “Into the Wild”

 

   What are your favorite places in Michigan?

I love Detroit! Just moved back there a few weeks ago!  I also love going up north to Traverse City in the summer.  And I love the small town feel of Franklin where I grew up.

 

   When you aren’t in the office, you would be doing what?

I love being active so I most likely would be out and about exploring the city with my husband Bryan, hanging out with friends and family or traveling!

Leave a Reply

